2018 Tournament Results


Men's Opening Day 

First Place - Kyle Kayden, Kyle Darr, Al O'Neal & Mark Boukissen (61)

Second Place - Rob Hall, Dan Polter, Dr. Wade Young & Adam Klein (*62)

Third Place - Jeff Anstead, AJ Garza, Bill Martinic & DJ GReenhill (62)

Fourth Place - Dan Licursi, Mike Hoelzer, Rich Claycomb & Al Schabel (*63)

Fifth Place - Jeremy Fry, Rob Boukissen, Gary LeMaitre & Dr. Gary Meade (63)

 Proxy Winners - Hole #5 - Mike Pena 

Hole # 8 - Jeff Anstead

Hole # 12 - Randy Frey 

Hole # 14 - Dr. Joe Hiestand

* Denotes a Scorecard Playoff

Men's Senior Club Championship 

Overall Natural Champion - Kim Kinnear

Over Net Champion - Rick Robertson

Flight 50-59

First Place - Mike Trapp

Second Place - Mark Miesle

T-Third - Kyle Darr

T-Third Place - Matt Wilson

Flight 60-69

First Place - Mike Hartley

T-Second Place - Dan Lease

T-Second Place - Tom Barth 

Flight 70-79

First Place - Bill Martinic

Second Place - John Rizzardi

Third Place - David Reed

Flight 80 & Up

First Place - Lee Koenig

Second Place - Don Smith

Memorial Day Beat The Professional  Staff

Dave Cope & Bill Bolinger 

Rob Hall & Mark Gottron

Randy Rankin & Randy Frey 

Jeff Anstead & Al O'Neal

John Dewey & Tom Dewey

Barry Hall & Bob Woolf

Tom Gottron & Roger Hafford

Pat Furlong & Rich Claycomb


First Place Natural - Buck Baumann & Brandon Hoelzer

Second Place Natural - Brandon & Mike Hoelzer

First Place Net - Barry Hall & Bill Martinic

Second Place Net - Mike Hartley & Bill Martinic

Third Place Net - Denny Brudzinski & Jerrad Shiets

Fourth Place Net - Roger Hafford & James Daubel 

Two-Day Member Member 

First Place Team -  Kyle Darr & Paul Hershey

Second Place Team - Buck & Albert Baumann

Third Place Team - Adam Klein & Doug Pearson

Fourth Place Team - Jeff Anstead & Randy Rankin

Fifth Place Team - Mike Hartley & Mike Trapp

Day 1 Best Ball (Front 9)

Tied First Place Teams - Denny Brudzinski & Al O'Neal - Kurt Timmons & Karl Schabel - Mike Trapp & Mike Hartley

Day 1 Alternate Shot (Back 9)

Tied First Place Teams - Jeff Anstead & Randy Rankin - Mike Trapp & Mike Hartley 

Day 2 Scramble (Front 9)

First Place Team - Kyle Darr & Paul Hershey

Second Place Team - Buck & Albert Baumann

Day 2 Shamble Aggregate (Back 9)

First Place Team - Scott Hanes & Mark Gottron

Second Place Team - Lee Bowden & Dr. Wade Young

Day 1 Proxy Winners 

Hole #5 - Al O'Neal (Hole-in-one)

Hole #8 - Barry Hall

Day 2 Proxy Winners

Hole #12 - Mike Trapp 

Hole #14 - Mark Gottron 

FCC Ladies Results


Peggi Miller, Mary Kay Farrell, Cindy Young, Deb Gallagher and Sue LeMaitre

Stroke Play & Putts 

First  Place Natural - Patty Wilkins 

First Place Net - Mary Kay Farrell

T-Second Place Net - Deb Gallagher

T-Second Place Net - Sharon Bowden 

Fourth Place Net - Peggi Miller 

Low Putts - Sharon Bowden, Peggi Miller, Deb Gallagher, Alyce Peterson & Jeanne Gottron 

Points Tournament 

First Place - Peggi Miller 

Second Place - Jeanne Gottron

Third Place - Mary Kay Farrell 

Fourth Place - Jacque Lease 

Fourth Place -  Alyce Peterson 

Best Ball Tournament 

First Place Team - Mark Kay Farrell, Chris Heavner, Deb Gallagher & Peggi Miller 

Second Place Team - judith Reed, Doris Amidon, Caryl Koenig & Jeanne Gottron

Crown Battery (Two-Day Ringer) Tournament

First Place - Patty Wilkins 

Second Place - Jeanne Gottron 

T-Third Place - Mary Kay Farrell

T-Third Place - Judith Reed 

Fourth Place - Cindy Young 

2017 Ladies Association

Ladies Club Champion

Sue Newman battles her way through the grueling match play bracket to become the 2017 Ladies Club Champion!!

Ladies Club Championship Participants

Sue Newman, Patty Wilkins, Ann Woolf, Mary Kay Farrell, Jad Moyer, Dana Schratt, Peggi Miller, Chris Heavner, Genie Hoch and Sue LeMaitre.

Ladies Club Championship results

Championship Flight 

Sue Newman - Champion

Patty Wilkins - Runner-Up

A Flight 

Ann Woolf - Champion

Mary Kay Farrell - Runner-Up

B Flight

Jad Moyer - Champion

Dana Schratt - Runner-Up

Haley Klein, Dana Schratt, Mary Kay Farrell, Annita Siedenburg, Mary Beth Pearson, Deb Gallagher, Sharon Bowden, Peggi Miller, Cindy Connell, Donna Leow, Candyce Wingard, Jeanne Gottron, Chris Heavner, Sue LeMaitre, Cindy Young, Patty Wilkins, Ann Woolf, Genie Hoch, Sue Newman, Jacque Lease, Barb Dewey, Judith Reed, Jad Moyer, and Sharon Watkins

Matt Young enjoying his time with the ladies! with the ladies!! 

Cindy Young, Patty Wilkins, Ann Woolf, Jacque Lease, Mary Kay Farrell and Genie Hoch

2017 Ryder Cup

Team USA Wins the Cup

Team USA - Mark Gottron (Captain), Bill Martinic, Bill Bolinger, Al Schabel, Monk Cassel, Scott Hanes, RJ Willey, Bob Woolf, Gary LeMaitre, Tom Stannard, Jeff Anstead, Pat Furlong, and Randy Frey

2017 Men's Invitational

2017 Overall Champions

Randy Frey (Member) & Randy Paulson (Guest)


Roger Hafford (Member) & Dr. Michael Terry (Guest)

Flight Winners

Bahamas Flight

First Place - Dr. Joe Hiestand & Jake Hiestand

Second Place - Jeremy Fry & Gary Fry

Third Place - Kyle Darr & Austin Darr

Cayman Islands Flight 

First Place - Chris Aseltine & Bill Bessire

Second Place - Jeff Gottron & Dirk Meister

Third Place - Scott "Tall" Young & Jim Schwartz

Jamaica Flight

First Place - Randy Frey & Randy Paulson

Second Place - Paul Hershey & Kirt Munson

Third Place - Mike Waleryszak & Chad Waleryszak

Saint Croix Flight

First Place - Kyle Kayden & Bobby Druckenmiller

Second Place - Aaron Smith & Fritz Smith 

Third Place - Dave Conn & Marc Lee

Trinidad & Tobago Flight 

First Place - Roger Hafford & Dr. Michael Terry 

Second Place - Bob Woolf & Jim Swint

Third Place - Dr. Dave Peterson & Tom Sartini

Turks & Caicos Flight

First Place - RJ Willey & Troy Overmyer

Second Place - Seth Dickman & John Hartman

Third Place - Jim Potridge & Jeremy Orth 

TDGA Stranahan Senior

2017 Champion (Overall)

Mr. Kim Kinnear  Shoots 74 to win the title!!

2017 Net Champion (60 Age Group)

Mr. Al O'Neal